•    General Dalbir Singh, PVSM, UYSM, AVSM, VSM, ADC is the 26th Chief of the Army Staff. He took over on 31 July 2014 from General Bikram Singh
•    Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha, PVSM, AVSM, VM, ADC CAS has taken over as Chairman of the Chief of Staff Committee (COSC) on 30 July 2014
•    Dr Sudhir Mishra has been appointed as Chief Controller R & D and CEO and MD of BrahMos Aerospace from 01Aug 2014.

Comments are closed.